Cybersecurity Canon Hall of Fame Induction

Gary Hayslip, Matt Stamper, and I would like to thank our colleagues who generously gave their time and expertise to help us create the CISO Desk Reference Guide, Volumes 1 and 2. Because of their patience and thoughtful feedback, both books in the two-volume set have been inducted into the Cybersecurity Canon Hall of Fame. We are very honored and wish to express our gratitude to Selim Aissi, Jerry Archer, Gabriele Benis, Kip Boyle, Dr. Winnie Callahan, Magda CHELLY, Ph.D, S-CISO, CISSP®, Stephen Cobb, Sam Curry, Kirsten Davies, Limor Elbaz, Jane Frankland, Todd Friedman, Peter Gregory, David Hahn, Rick Howard, Vickie Miller, Kenneth Slaght, Mark Wales for their guidance and to the nominating committee for the recognition.